Board of Directors

Board Officer: Chair
Joseph Kinsella
Pointe Precision, Inc.

Board Officer: Vice Chair
JoAnn Sternke
Superintendent of Schools
Pewaukee School District

Board Officer: Treasurer
Loren Kuzuhara
Teaching Professor
UW-Madison School of Business

Board Officer: Secretary
Kathleen Roach
Special Olympics Wisconsin

Neil Fauerbach
Director of Business Development and Marketing
Smith & Gesteland, CPAs and Management Consultants

Julie Furst-Bowe
Vice President
Chippewa Valley Technical College

Laura Jelle
St. Clare Hospital

Steven R. Laking
Senior Vice President & COO
MetaStar, Inc.

Elizabeth Menzer
Senior Leader for Partner Development
Studer Group

Paul Neitzel
Senior Vice President of Administration/CFO
MetaStar, Inc.

Tim Hallock
Director of Quality Management
Wisconsin Department of Health Services

Caitlin McLeish
Quality Improvement Specialist
UW Health

Leave a Reply