WCPE Members

We thank the following individuals and organizations for supporting us through membership.
If you’d like to become a member, please complete our on-line membership form

Leadership Members:

MetaStar, Inc. – Benefactor


Pointe Precision

Pointe Precision





Corporate Members:

Black River Memorial Hospital
Blue Rock WI
Columbus Community Hospital
Curative Care Network
Lakeland Care, Inc.
Lilly USA
Milwaukee County Department of Health & Human Services
Monona Terrace Community & Convention Center
Osceola Medical Center
Potosi School District
School District of Janesville
School District of Menomonee Falls
School District of Pewaukee
Smith & Gesteland
Special Olympics of Wisconsin
State of Wisconsin Department of Employee Trust Funds
State of Wisconsin Investment Board
The Village of Shorewood
Waukesha County Technical College
Willow Creek Behavioral Health


Individual Members:

Rebecca Altenhoff
Hilary Bauman
Kathy Campbell
Steve Hoisington
Laura Jelle
Matthew Joynt
Barbara Knutzen
Steven Laking
Demond Means
Elizabeth Menzer
Richard Rhyme
Tedd Snyder
Sarah Zelazoski