Meet our Executive Committee

Peter LaBonte

Program Manager
Employee Engagement
Milwaukee County
Milwaukee WI

Board Officer: Chair

Jim Christensen

Lean Six Sigma Black Belt
Principal Consultant
StatOrg Services LCC
Madison WI

Board Officer: Vice Chair

Paul Neitzel

Board Officer: Treasurer

Chief Operating Officer
MetaStar, Inc.
Madison WI

Meredith Wentz

Assistant Chancellor for Planning, Assessment, Research and Quality
University of Wisconsin – Stout
Menomonie  WI

Board Officer: Secretary


Elizabeth Menzer

Executive Director
Wisconsin Center for Performance Excellence
Madison  WI